Membership of the Project Steering Committee on Standards for Ambulatory Facilities

Chairperson -

Prof LIANG Hin-suen, Raymond

Members -

Hong Kong Academy of Medicine and Academy Colleges

Prof LEUNG Ka-kit, Gilberto	Hong Kong Academy of Medicine
Dr CHOW Yu-fat	The Hong Kong College of Anaesthesiologists
Dr LAW Chun-key	Hong Kong College of Radiologists
Prof LI Kam-tao, Philip	Hong Kong College of Physicians
Dr WONG Yiu-kai	The College of Dental Surgeons of Hong Kong
Dr YIP Wai-chun, Andrew	The College of Surgeons of Hong Kong

Co-opted Members –

Dr KWOK Po-yin, Samuel	Association of Private Medical Specialists of Hong Kong
Dr LAM Tzit-yuen, David	The Hong Kong Medical Association
Prof LAW Wai-lun	Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong
Kong	
Dr LEE Kai-yiu, Anthony	The Hong Kong Private Hospitals Association
Ms LEUNG Po-chun, Clara	The Hong Kong Academy of Nursing
Dr LEUNG Sai-man, Sigmund	Hong Kong Dental Association
Dr LO See-kit, Raymond	The Federation of Medical Societies of Hong Kong
Prof NG Kwok-wai, Enders	Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong
Kong	
Dr YEUNG Chiu-fat	Hong Kong Doctors Union

Ex-officio Members –

Miss LEE Lee-man, Lily Dr CHOI Mei-yee, Sarah Dr LAM Tak-chiu, Wiley Dr LAU Ka-hin Food and Health Bureau Department of Health Department of Health Hospital Authority